Athletics

CJ Athletics

Welcome to CJ Athletics - home of the Eagles! Please use the tabs below to navigate all of our information including our facilities, all of our teams and more!

WINTER SPORTS
Mandatory parent meeting for anyone that is planning on trying out for a Winter Sport on Wednesday, October 18 at 7pm in the auditorium. Please note the dates for winter sports below and contact information for the coach. Prior to tryouts all students MUST have a Final Forms profile and updated physical. Click for more information: https://www.cjeagles.org/athletics/final-forms-registration

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Start date: October 27
Head Coach: Randy Duff
rduff@cjeagles.org

MEN'S BASKETBALL
Start date: November 3
Head Coach: Joe Staley
jstaley@cjeagles.org

SWIMMING & DIVING
Start date: November 3
Head Coach: Kate Whistler & Paul Biermann
kwhistler@cjeagles.org
paulhbiermann@gmail.com

BOWLING
Start date: November 3
Coaches: Gina Harrington, Judi MacLeod & Joe Burless
gharrington@cjeagles.org
jmacleod@cjeagles.org
jburless@cjeagles.org

WRESTLING
Start date: November 10
Head Coach: Larry Dryden
ldryden@cjeagles.org

2017-2018 Athletic Passes Can Be Ordered Here